Chairman: Vacant

Vice Chairman: Vacant

Treasurer: Danny McCarthy –

Secretary: Martin Sismore –

Programme Secretary: Kevin Gwilliam (Interim)

Competition Secretary: Kevin Gwilliam –

Committee Member: Mandy Carter

Committee Member: David Sibley


The Club Committee are a small group of nominated and elected volunteers, each of whom has a specific area of responsibility. The aim of the Committee is to promote all aspects of photography amongst members and to maintain a friendly, positive atmosphere for the benefit of all members.-

The Godmanchester Camera Club Constitution can be found here.

Privacy statement

The Godmanchester Camera Club will only use your personal data on relevant lawful grounds as permitted by the EU General Data Protection Regulation (from 25 May 2018)/UK Data Protection Act and Privacy of Electronic Communication Regulation. Click here for the Godmanchester Camera Club Data Protection Policy.